Your No. 1 Estate Agents in the Midlands
Your No.1 choice for property in the Midlands
Fade Bar
Fade Bar
For Sale
To Let
Contact Us   
     
 

General Enquiries

Email: sales@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk


Head Office

133 Chester Road, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield B74 2HE


Residential Sales Offices

 
Aldridge
5 High Street, Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9 8LX
Tel: 01922 454014  
Email: aldridge@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
 
Erdington
19 York Road, Erdington, Birmingham B23 6TE
Tel: 0121 382 8870  
Email: erdington@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Exclusive & Rural
15-17 Belwell Lane, Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 5511  
Email: erh@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Four Oaks
15-17 Belwell Lane, Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 3737  
Email: fouroaks@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Great Barr 
306 Queslett Road, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 7EX
Tel: 0121 325 1133  
Email: greatbarr@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Great Wyrley 
185 Walsall Road, Great Wyrley, Walsall, West Midlands WS6 6NL
Tel: 01922 701001  
Email: greatwyrley@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Hamstead 
3 International House, Old Walsall Road, Great Barr, Birmingham B42 1NN
Tel: 0121 358 4444  
Email: hamstead@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Kingstanding 
225-227 Hawthorn Road, Kingstanding, Birmingham B44 8PL
Tel: 0121 350 0956  
Email: kingstanding@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Streetly 
133 Chester Road, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B74 2HE
Tel: 0121 353 6464  
Email: streetly@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Sutton Coldfield 
2 Boldmere Road, Boldmere, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B73 5TD
Tel: 0121 321 3003  
Email: suttoncoldfield@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Walmley 
32 Walmley Road, Walmley, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B76 1QN
Tel: 0121 351 4000  
Email: walmley@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Brownhills
43 High Street, Brownhills, Walsall, West Midlands, WS8 6ED
Tel: 01543 375777  
Email: brownhills@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

 

Other Paul Carr Departments

Residential Lettings   
15-17 Belwell Lane, Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 7676  
Email: lettings@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
Land & New Homes Division 
First Floor Offices, Gainsborough House, 14 Burnett Road, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, B74 3EJ
Tel: 0121 353 9200   
Email: lnh@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
West Midlands Surveys Ltd
2 Boldmere Road, Boldmere, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B73 5TD
Tel: 0121 355 0095   
Email: surveys@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk
 
Financial Services Division
5 High Street, Aldridge, Walsall, West Midlands WS9 8LX
Tel: 01922 745400   
Email: mortgages@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

 

 

 

Search Top
  Min :
  Max :
  Type :
  Beds :
  Area :
 
Or Postcode : plus
mile(s)
 
Advanced
Search Top
  Price :
  Type :
  Area :