Your No. 1 Estate Agents in the Midlands - Paul Carr
Your No. 1 Estate Agents in the Midlands - Paul Carr
Paul Carr - Midlands Estate Agent
Contact Us Title

Residential Sales

Aldridge

5 High Street
Aldridge
Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8LX
Tel: 01922 454 014
Email: aldridge@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Brownhills

43 High Street
Brownhills
Walsall
West Midlands
WS8 6ED
Tel: 01543 375 777
Email: brownhills@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Erdington

19 York Road
Erdington
Birmingham
B23 6TE
Tel: 0121 382 8870
Email: erdington@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Four Oaks

15-17 Belwell Lane
Four Oaks
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 3737
Email: fouroaks@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Great Barr

306 Queslett Road
Great Barr
Birmingham
B43 7EX
Tel: 0121 325 1133
Email: greatbarr@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Great Wyrley

185 Walsall Road
Great Wyrley
Walsall
West Midlands
WS6 6NL
Tel: 01922 701 001
Email: greatwyrley@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Hamstead

3 International House
Old Walsall Road
Great Barr
Birmingham
B42 1NN
Tel: 0121 358 4444
Email: hamstead@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Kingstanding

225-227 Hawthorn Road
Kingstanding
Birmingham
B44 8PL
Tel: 0121 350 0956
Email: kingstanding@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Streetly

133 Chester Road
Streetly
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B74 2HE
Tel: 0121 353 6464
Email: streetly@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Sutton Coldfield

2 Boldmere Road
Boldmere
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B73 5TD
Tel: 0121 321 3003
Email: suttoncoldfield@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Walmley

32 Walmley Road
Walmley
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B76 1QN
Tel: 0121 351 4000
Email: walmley@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Residential Lettings

Sutton Coldfield

15-17 Belwell Lane
Four Oaks
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 7676
Email: info@paulcarrlettings.co.uk

Great Barr

306 Queslett Road
Great Barr
Birmingham
B43 7EX
Tel: 0121 325 1134
Email: greatbarr@paulcarrlettings.co.uk

Exclusive & Rural Homes

15-17 Belwell Lane
Four Oaks
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B74 4AA
Tel: 0121 308 5511
Email: sales@exclusiveandruralhomes.co.uk

Land & New Homes

First Floor Offices
Gainsborough House
14 Burnett Road
Streetly
Sutton Coldfield
B74 3EJ
Tel: 0121 353 9200
Email: sales@paulcarrlandandnewhomes.co.uk

Surveyors & Valuers

West Midlands Surveys Ltd

2 Boldmere Road
Boldmere
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B73 5TD
Tel: 0121 355 0095
Email: surveys@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Mortgages / Financial Services

West Midlands Mortgage Centre

5 High Street
Aldridge
Walsall
West Midlands
WS9 8LX
Tel: 01922 745400
Email: mortgages@paulcarrestateagents.co.uk

Conveyancing

Enquiry Form: Click here

Removals

Enquiry Form: Click here

House Clearance

Enquiry Form: Click here
Register with Paul Carr Estate Agents
Book a Valuation
Office Network